Provincial Government Office Closures in Cape Breton Victoria Counties

first_imgProvincial government offices in Cape Breton and Victoria counties are closed this morning, April 2, due to the weather. A decision on whether to open this afternoon will be made later this morning and an annnouncement will be made by noon. -30-last_img